Seattle

Branch Location:

701 5th Avenue Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: 206-628-5666
Fax: 206-628-9739

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Seattle branch of Chicago Title is the main branch for our King County operation. Residential and commercial escrow, title operations, customer service, sales and our regional underwriters are all located here.

agent image
Karen Kirkwood-Downer, Escrow Officer
Karen.Kirkwood@ctt.com
425-602-0911
agent image
Marlena Parker, Escrow Officer
Marlena.Parker@ctt.com
206-370-3103
agent image
Jondra Case, Escrow Officer
Jondra.Case@ctt.com
206-628-8370
agent image
Nhu-Y Tran, Escrow Officer
Nhu-Y.Tran@ctt.com
206-628-5653
agent image
Vania Griswold, Escrow Officer
Vania.Griswold@ctt.com
206-628-5695
agent image
Samantha Ta, Escrow Officer
Samantha.Ta@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Stephanie Aguilar, Escrow Officer
Stephanie.Aguilar@ctt.com
206-628-5695
agent image
Bridgett Markillie, Escrow Officer
bridgett.markillie@ctt.com
206-370-3110
agent image
Shelley Anderson, Escrow Officer
Shelley.Anderson@ctt.com
206-628-9746
agent image
Lori Forbes, Title Officer
Lori.Forbes@ctt.com
206-628-5600
agent image
Kelli Strand, Account Executive
Kelli.Strand@ctt.com
206-954-9985
agent image
Ashley Duran, Account Executive
Ashley.Duran@ctt.com
206-639-9992
agent image
Lauren Yost, Account Executive
lauren.yost@ctt.com
206-348-3971
agent image
Megan Thompson Wahl, Account Executive
Megan.ThompsonWahl@ctt.com
206-375-5155
agent image
Kelly Collins, Account Executive
kelly.collins@ctt.com
206-430-0534
agent image
Alissa Turosik, Property Research Specialist
alissa.turosik@ctt.com
206-628-5652
agent image
Michael Costello, Escrow Officer
Michael.Costello@ctt.com
206-628-5619
agent image
Shelley Anderson, Escrow Officer
Shelley.Anderson@ctt.com
206-628-9746
agent image
Mark Schwarz, Escrow Officer
Mark.Schwarz@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Rob Hainey, Title Officer
Rob.Hainey@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Daryl Savidis, Title Officer
Daryl.Savidis@ctt.com
206-628-5610
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Justin Mak, Account Executive
Justin.Mak@ctt.com
206-556-1354
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664
agent image
Tanner Sullivan-Thompson, Property Research Specialist
tanner.thompson@ctt.com
206-628-5652
agent image
Roberta Malloy, Property Research Specialist
roberta.malloy@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Robert Gatchel, Title Officer
Robert.Gatchel@ctt.com
206-628-5603
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664
agent image
Tanner Sullivan-Thompson, Property Research Specialist
tanner.thompson@ctt.com
206-628-5652
agent image
Roberta Malloy, Property Research Specialist
roberta.malloy@ctt.com
206-628-5666
agent image
Joseph Knipp, National Commercial Services Manager
joseph.knipp@ctt.com
206-370-3119
agent image
Bob Anderson, Title Officer
Bob.J.Anderson@ctt.com
206-628-5686
agent image
Mike Beckman, Title Officer
Mike.Beckman@ctt.com
206-628-9718
agent image
Paul Stariha, Title Officer
Paul.Stariha@ctt.com
206-628-5633
agent image
Don Nagy, Title Assistant
Don.Nagy@ctt.com
206-370-3182
agent image
Paul Kennelly, Title Assistant
Paul.Kennelly@ctt.com
206-628-5634
agent image
Kathleen Sirianni, Commercial Counsel
Kathleen.Sirianni@ctt.com
206-200-2994
agent image
Tanner Sullivan-Thompson, Property Research Specialist
tanner.thompson@ctt.com
206-628-5652