Renton

Branch Location:

900 SW 16th Street, Suite 310
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: 425-277-8681
Fax: 425-277-8919

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Renton branch of Chicago Title is located adjacent to I-405. They provide escrow services and specialize in residential and builder transactions. Their convenient location allows them to service clients in multiple locations.

agent image
Sharlene Rios, Escrow Officer
Sharlene.Rios@ctt.com
425-277-8681
agent image
Laura Keller, Escrow Officer
laura.keller@ctt.com
425-880-1055
agent image
Chris Marchand, Account Executive
Chris.Marchand@ctt.com
206-300-5463
agent image
Heidi Dinsmore, Property Research Specialist
Heidi.Dinsmore@ctt.com
253-856-9770
agent image
Lori Forbes, Title Officer
Lori.Forbes@ctt.com
206-628-5600
agent image
Bruce Andrus, Title Officer
Bruce.Andrus@ctt.com
425-646-9883
agent image
Justin Mak, Account Executive
Justin.Mak@ctt.com
206-556-1354
agent image
Megan Thompson Wahl, Account Executive
Megan.ThompsonWahl@ctt.com
206-375-5155
agent image
Kelly Collins, Account Executive
kelly.collins@ctt.com
206-430-0534