National Commercial Services

Branch Location:

701 5th Ave Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: 206-628-5666
Fax: 206-628-8371

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The website for Seattle National Commercial Services is http://www.seattlencs.ctic.com/.

agent image
Joseph Knipp, National Commercial Services Manager
joseph.knipp@ctt.com
206-370-3119
agent image
Bob Anderson, Title Officer
Bob.J.Anderson@ctt.com
206-628-5686
agent image
Andrew Duran, Account Executive
andrew.duran@ctt.com
agent image
Mike Beckman, Title Officer
Mike.Beckman@ctt.com
206-628-9718
agent image
Paul Kennelly, Title Assistant
Paul.Kennelly@ctt.com
206-628-5634
agent image
Justin Mak, Account Executive
Justin.Mak@ctt.com
206-556-1354
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Don Nagy, Title Assistant
Don.Nagy@ctt.com
206-370-3182
agent image
Paul Stariha, Title Officer
Paul.Stariha@ctt.com
206-628-5633
agent image
Kathleen Sirianni, Commercial Counsel
Kathleen.Sirianni@ctt.com
206-200-2994
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664