Mercer Island

Branch Location:

7525 SE 24th Street, Suite 325
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Phone: 206-275-1071
Fax: 206-275-1073

Hours

8am-5pm, Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Mercer Island branch of Chicago Title is conveniently located adjacent to I-90. It has a premier closing team that specializes in residential transactions.

agent image
Staci Irgens, Escrow Officer
Staci.Irgens@ctt.com
206-275-1071
agent image
Tara Tjarneberg, Escrow Officer
tara.tjarneberg@ctt.com
206-275-1071
agent image
Kim Chi, Escrow Officer
kim.chi@ctt.com
425-452-2785
agent image
Jennifer Grubbs, Escrow Officer
jennifer.grubbs@ctt.com
425-452-2782
agent image
Alyson Mack, Escrow Officer
Alyson.Mack@ctt.com
agent image
Bruce Andrus, Title Officer
Bruce.Andrus@ctt.com
425-646-9883
agent image
Linda Harada, Account Executive
Linda.Harada@ctt.com
206-953-8252
agent image
Claudia Ollestad, Account Executive
Claudia.Ollestad@ctt.com
206-947-4100
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Linda Harada, Account Executive
Linda.Harada@ctt.com
206-953-8252
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664