Kirkland

Branch Location:

11411 NE 124th St, Suite 260
Kirkland, WA 98034

Phone: 425-897-5501
Fax: 866-275-9830

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Kirkland branch has a premier escrow team and is located just off I-405, on 124th St.

agent image
Karen Kirkwood-Downer, Escrow Officer
Karen.Kirkwood@ctt.com
425-602-0911
agent image
Jewell Carr, Escrow Officer
jewell.carr@ctt.com
425-602-0916
agent image
Mariana Dzyubak, Escrow Officer
mariana.dzyubak@ctt.com
agent image
Naomi Trickett, Escrow Officer
Naomi.Trickett@ctt.com
425-990-1302
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Chris Marchand, Account Executive
Chris.Marchand@ctt.com
206-300-5463
agent image
Linda Harada, Account Executive
Linda.Harada@ctt.com
206-953-8252
agent image
Claudia Ollestad, Account Executive
Claudia.Ollestad@ctt.com
206-947-4100
agent image
Elizabeth Peterson, Account Executive
Elizabeth.Peterson@ctt.com
206-618-6786
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664
agent image
Robert Gatchel, Title Officer
Robert.Gatchel@ctt.com
206-628-5603