Kent

Branch Location:

15215 SE 272nd St, Suite 101
Kent, WA 98042

Phone: 253-856-9760
Fax: 253-856-9775

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Kent Branch of Chicago Title has escrow services as well as customer service. Due to their close proximity to Pierce County they can easily work with clients in King and Pierce County.

agent image
Donnel Penner, Escrow Officer
Donnel.Penner@ctt.com
253-856-9760
agent image
Sherri Smyth, Escrow Officer
Sherri.Smyth@ctt.com
253-856-9760
agent image
Leslie Segi, Escrow Officer
Leslie.Segi@ctt.com
253-856-9760
agent image
Heidi Dinsmore, Property Research Specialist
Heidi.Dinsmore@ctt.com
253-856-9770
agent image
Lori Forbes, Title Officer
Lori.Forbes@ctt.com
206-628-5600
agent image
Chris Marchand, Account Executive
Chris.Marchand@ctt.com
206-300-5463
agent image
Megan Thompson Wahl, Account Executive
Megan.ThompsonWahl@ctt.com
206-375-5155
agent image
Kelly Collins, Account Executive
kelly.collins@ctt.com
206-430-0534
agent image
Justin Mak, Account Executive
Justin.Mak@ctt.com
206-556-1354